‘Defining moments’ and a Black Sheep…

A post to celebrate Sue’s birthday …. Happy Birthday, Sue xx

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

A little while ago, Sally Cronin invited me over to Smorgasbord for an interview.  The piece Sally crafted, with the depth of her personal research was a real eye-opener for me about how an interview could be done.

Yesterday, Sally reposted that interview, taking me quite by surprise… You can read it at her blog by clicking the link here.

You can also read about Sally too… when she guested on my blog and named herself as a Black Sheep….

As for me, I shall simply say, thank you very much, Sally!

… and as for me, I have birthday cards to open that run to double figures… and yes, two does count as double figures… and a new book to be getting on with, if I am allowed… 🙂

Photo of Ani by my son, Nick Verron Photo of Ani by my son, Nick Verron

View original post

Leave a Reply

