Waste no more time…

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

My son has been through hell lately. Not for the first time and, life being what it is, probably not for the last. As some will know he faced a major challenge in 2009 when he was stabbed through the brain and left for dead in an alley. His determination to heal on all levels has been astonishing to watch and never more so than now. As he grows a beard to match that of his hero, he has written his thoughts to share. With great pride, I re-introduce my son, Nick Verron.

MarcusAurelius

Well, hello again. I’ve had a major realisation and really felt the urge to share. It has completely changed the way I look at life 🙂

I’ve just been through the most terrible experience in my life. If you imagine how bad it was when my world collapsed following my attack, that was preferable to what I’ve…

View original post 687 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sue Vincent says:

    Thanks for reblogging, Steve. x

    Like

Leave a Reply

