Where were we?

And Bernie and I were Cumbria…

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

It seems an age since my friends arrived in the village after the workshop. I can’t even see the PC desktop for all the folders of pictures on there… but were it not for those pictures, I am certain I would not remember half the places we have been or seen over the past few hectic weeks. What with reporting of the workshop itself and its aftermath… and then the Foxes… time seems to have rolled itself like a hedgehog until I don’t know which end is which. So, in an effort to make sense of it all, let’s go back a couple of weeks to tease the strands of memory into some semblance of order…

leaf and flame 019The workshop had ended on Sunday and some of our American friends had gone north to Cumbria for a couple of days before driving south to me, while Stuart and I had spent two…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

