Late #midnighthaiku

Sue seems to be on the mend. Thank you all for your help. Steve.

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

Midnight becomes noon

Morpheus is a healer

I accept his kiss

My sincere thanks for all the good wishes. This bug or whatever it is, is taking its toll. I can’t cope with the PC screen very well at present so will be spending as little time as possible in front of it until I am ack on my feet and not sleeping quite as much.

Ani, for those who have asked, is looking after me very well… she tried to summon help when I began to be ill, bless her, and is not leaving my side… even letting herself into the ‘forbidden’ bedroom and getting her dodgy rump up onto the high bed. I woke to her face on my pillow.

ani 015

View original post

Leave a Reply

