Fear

 

img_9971

I’m prepping a series of posts on the nature and origins of fear.

“Fear is the pillow of the ego.”

It just came to me, and I thought it was worth posting!

Hope you’re having a good Sunday…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. janmalique says:

    An interesting viewpoint and dare I say a devious method employed by the ego to prevent growth. I have fallen into that trap now and again.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. stevetanham says:

      I’ll be developing the theme in the posts, Jan. Thank you for the comment.

      Like

Leave a Reply

