A close approximation of normality…

Sue does need our healing thoughts and energies, if you can spare a few moments. Thank you.

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

The small dog, absent for far too long, is finally home. The unusual tidiness has been replaced by mayhem, the heavy silence broken by the clatter of claws on wooden flooring and the manic squeaking of stuffed toys reunited with their owner’s delighted jaws.

I liked the quiet tidiness, but…I like her presence more. I have missed the black beast, even though I know she loved her holiday, staying with her friends, just as much as I have enjoyed my own time away.

It seems an age since I last sat down to write, although it is less than two weeks since the madness began. There is so much to tell! It began with a car packed to bursting with props, costumes and a wheelchair as I drove north, heading for Derbyshire and The Feathered Seer workshop where folks were converging from all corners of this land and others. There…

View original post 433 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. Sue Vincent says:

    Thanks, Steve x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

