The Raven Crystal by Alethea Kehas

Originally posted on The Silent Eye:
Alethea continues the story of her experiences throughout the Silent Eye’s Feathered Seer weekend. Here she speaks of the part played by the crystals we had chose to use as Seeds of Light…and issues her own invitation to be part of the magic… I didn’t know why I felt…

Unexpected Shaman (3) – The head in the jaws

Originally posted on The Silent Eye:
I’ve decided there is something Shamanic about suffering. The past few years have been challenging for me in a very specific way: whenever I have approached an important event, particularly one where I have to ‘perform’ well, in a dramatic or ritualistic way… I get slightly ill. This is…

Silver fish

Silver linked we are But free beneath the open skies? Requires life’s death-bond ©Stephen Tanham.